La résidence

Thank you for your interest in the HEC Montréal-Darlington residence.
Please note that all our rooms are currently booked for the 2020-2021 school year.


Because a great number of changes happen during the summer, you can put your name on our waiting list by writing to residence@hec.ca. Make sure to indicate your full name, the study program in which you were admitted, and your student identification number.
The requests will be processed in the order they are received and you’ll be informed as soon as a room is available.
Thank you for your understanding,
The residence team.

Please note that the availability of rooms in our system may not be displayed correctly due to high volume of parallel reservations. We will contact you prior to April 27, 2020 if you have reserved and paid for a room that was unavailable, and will offer you a different room. Thank you for your understanding.

Situated in the heart of the Côte-des-Neiges neighborhood and just a short walk from the School, the HEC Montreal-Darlington Residence opens its doors to a world of possibilities for international students. The numerous activities that are provided specifically for the residents make it an ideal place to create enriching relationships and discover what Montreal has to offer. Furthermore, the student-tenant will be able to reach the gym, the swimming pool, the classrooms or the library by foot in very little time. The Student Services Team will also be working hard to support the residents and contribute to their successful integration into the School and the city of Montreal.

Choose my room
Layout of the residence
Residence Layout
Neighborhood of the Residence
 
Neighborhood Neighborhood
 
A day at the Residence!

Photos of the Residence

 

Photos of the Neighborhood of the Residence

La résidence

Merci pour l'intérêt que vous accordez à la résidence HEC Montréal-Darlington.
Veuillez prendre note que toutes les chambres sont désormais réservées pour l’année scolaire 2020-2021.

Comme de nombreux changements surviennent en cours d’été, vous pouvez mettre votre nom sur la liste d’attente en écrivant à residence@hec.ca. Prenez soin d’indiquer votre nom complet, le programme d’études dans lequel vous avez été admis, et votre numéro de matricule.
Les demandes seront traitées en ordre de réception et vous serez informé dès qu’une chambre se libérera.
Merci de votre compréhension,
L’équipe de la résidence.

Veuillez noter qu’en raison de la configuration de notre système et d’un volume élevé de réservations au même moment, il peut être possible que vous réserviez et payez une chambre pour laquelle il n'y a plus de disponibilité.
Si tel est le cas, nous vous contacterons au plus tard le lundi 27 avril afin de vous proposer une autre chambre. Merci de votre compréhension.

Située au cœur du quartier Côte-des-Neiges et à deux pas de l’École, la Résidence HEC Montréal-Darlington ouvrira les portes d’un monde de possibilités aux étudiants d’origine étrangère. Les nombreuses activités conçues spécialement pour les locataires de la résidence en feront un endroit idéal pour y faire des rencontres enrichissantes et découvrir la culture montréalaise. De plus, l’étudiant-locataire pourra passer de sa chambre au gymnase, à la piscine, à sa salle de cours ou à la bibliothèque, en moins de quelques minutes à pied. Un encadrement particulier sera mis en place par l’équipe des Services aux étudiants afin de favoriser une intégration réussie à l’École et à Montréal.

Choisir ma chambre
Plan de la résidence
Plan de la Résidence
Quartier de la résidence
 
Quartier de la résidence Quartier de la résidence
 
Une journée à la Résidence!

Photos de la Résidence

 

Photos du quartier de la résidence